Your current location: Home >About us >Company profile
 About us
Group profile

Eastex, a national high-tech company with import & export license and a company owned by China Textile Academy, is the experimental base of National Engineering Research Center of Synthetic Fibers and the deputy chair of China Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles Association (CNITA) . It gained ISO9001 Quality Management System certification in 2003.

As specialist Spunlace Nonwovens manufacturer and supplier, Eastex has an outstanding technical support team, possessing four state-of-art production lines with an annual output of around 10,000 tons of spunlace nonwovens. We are specialized in researching and manufacturing fine quality Spunlace Nonwovens featuring a wide range of fiber compositions and basis weights between 30 and 250 gsm. Our products have been widely used as medical / hygienic materials, automotive interior materials, synthetic leather substrate, shoe materials, garment accessories, packaging, electronics and other industrial materials. Eastex is also a leading manufacturer of colored Spunlace Nonwovens and a large-scale production enterprise for PVA protection materials and fire resistant materials. Eastex has a strong ability in researching and developing new product, having advanced spunlace / needlepunch test equipment and systematic laboratory testing equipment for research and development of special specifications, special-use products.

Eastex is an eligible producer of disposable products, with up-to-standard workshops, advanced production equipment, and complete technical quality control systems. The production processes are strictly in accordance with the national standards, we can cooperate with you as an Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) or an outsourcer providing a wide range of converted Spunlace Nonwoven products such as wet tissues, wipes, face cleaning towels and cosmetics etc.

Eastex is a company dedicated in serving customers, seeking common interests, and creating a bright future with the customers.

 
DONGLUN Science & Technology ©2010-2016 copyright 冀ICP号05007329Friendship link:China Textile Science Research Institute China General Technology (Group) Holding Co., Ltd.

您当前的位置: 首页 >关于我们 >公司简介
 About us

关于我们

集团简介

东纶科技实业有限公司是中国纺织科学研究院控股,具有自营进出口权的国家高新技术企业,是纤维基复合材料国家工程研究中心试验基地,是中国产业用纺织品行业协会的副理事长单位,2003年公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

作为专业水刺非织造布生产供应商,公司技术力量雄厚,现有四条国际先进水平的专业化水刺非织造布生产线,年生产能力近万吨。经营、开发和生产30-250 gsm各种纤维组份的高档水刺非织造布。产品广泛应用于医用/卫生材料、汽车内饰材料、合成革基布、鞋材、服装辅料、包装、电子等行业或领域。公司是领先的有色纤维水刺非织造布专业生产商,也是PVA防护材料和消防服隔热层材料规模化生产企业。公司研发力量雄厚,拥有先进的水刺/针刺试验设备和完备的实验室检测设备,可为用户研究开发特殊规格、特殊用途的产品。

公司具有一次性卫生用品生产许可资质,拥有高标准的生产车间、先进的生产设备及科学完整的技术质量保证体系。生产过程严格按照国家标准,可为国内外用户贴牌或代工生产高品质的湿巾、揩布、洁面巾、化妆用品等深加工系列产品。

公司竭诚为用户服务,互惠互利,携手共创未来。

 
东纶科技©2010-2016 版权所有 冀ICP号05007329友情链接:中国纺织科学研究院中国通用技术(集团)控股有限责任公司